市值
24小时
5650
Cryptocurrencies
40.01%
Bitcoin 分享

Huobi US

Huobi US

Huobi US

The HBUS digital currency marketplace domain name, previously www.hbus.com has been changed to www.huobi.com but will continue to operate under HBUS Holdco Inc., the exclusive San Francisco based US partner of Huobi Global Limited (“Huobi Global”). HBUS obtained the rights and licenses to use the Huobi name, trademark, and website. The services are provided by HBUS, not Huobi. Important Notice – HBUS Cease to Operate: "Dear Customer, We regret to inform you that HBUS will need to cease operations so that it can return in a more integrated and impactful fashion as part of its ongoing strategic layout. Our trading services will not be available starting December 15, 2019, 20:30 PT/23:30 ET. Customers will continue to be able to access their accounts to withdraw funds until January 31, 2020, 20:00 PT/23:00 ET.Please refer to our FAQ and contact [email protected] for additional support. HBUS team".

订单
No
贸易
Yes
类型
Centralized
国家
U.S.A

费用

Trading fees: 0.1% - 0.2%/0.1% - 0.2% Deposit/withdrawal fees: 0.08-0.2% Please, visit https://www.huobi.com/fees for the full fee schedule.

评分

2.8/5

完整地址

548 Market St, #17647 San Francisco, CA 94104


相关交流

相关交流

相关交易所列表。 以下列表包含支持比特币,以太坊,Litecoin,XRP和其他着名的alt硬币的顶级加密交换。 此外,此列表提供了一瞥概述,以指示哪些交易更适合活跃交易.
 

阅读免责声明 : 此处提供的所有内容我们的网站,超链接网站,相关应用程序,论坛,博客,社交媒体帐户和其他平台(“网站”)仅供您提供一般信息,从第三方采购。 我们不对与我们的内容有任何形式的保证,包括但不限于准确性和更新性。 我们提供的内容中没有任何内容构成财务建议,法律建议或任何其他形式的建议,以满足您对任何目的的特定依赖。 任何使用或依赖我们的内容完全由您自行承担风险和自由裁量权。 在依赖它们之前,您应该进行自己的研究,审查,分析和验证我们的内容。 交易是一项高风险的活动,可能导致重大损失,因此请在做出任何决定之前咨询您的财务顾问。 我们网站上的任何内容均不构成招揽或要约